Your contact at LZS GmbH

Management

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Prof. E.h. Dr. h.c. Werner Hufenbach

+49 351 463 39477
w.hufenbach@lzs-dd.de

Dr.-Ing. Ulf Martin

Chief Executive Officer

+49 351 463 39477
martin@lzs-dd.de

Dr.-Ing. Martin Lepper

Managing Director

+49 351 463 39477
lepper@lzs-dd.de

Engineering

Innovation and Business Development

employee_steinbach

Dipl.-Ing. Kai Steinbach

Division Manager Engineering

+49 351 463 38744
steinbach@lzs-dd.de

employee_berner

Dr.-Ing. Matthias Berner

Division Manager Simulation
and Method Development

+49 351 463 42617
berner@lzs-dd.de

employee_paul

Dr.-Ing. Birgit Paul

Manager Innovations

+49 351 463 42615
paul@lzs-dd.de

employee_lenz

Dr.-Ing. Florian Lenz

Head of Strategic Business Development

+49 351 463 37909
lenz@lzs-dd.de

Test Centre

Sales and Marketing

employee_jaschinski

Dr.-Ing. Jörn Jaschinski

Head of Test Centre

+49 351 463 38148
jaschinski@lzs-dd.de

employee_bochynek

Dipl.-Ing. Ralph Bochynek

Division Manager Material, Component and System Testing

+49 351 463 38743
bochynek@lzs-dd.de

employee_heber

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Heber

Sales Manager

+49 351 463 42641
heber@lzs-dd.de

employee_konrad

Dipl.-Kffr. Julia Konrad

Marketing and PR

+49 351 463 42641
konrad@lzs-dd.de

Quality Management

Administration

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Heike Füßel

Quality Management Representative

+49 351 463 38739
fuessel@lzs-dd.de

Petra Sauer

Assistant to the Management

+49 351 463 39477
sauer@lzs-dd.de

Katrin Schillig

Team Assistance

+49 351 463 39477
schillig@lzs-dd.de